Belbroughton & Fairfield Parish Council Logo

Belbroughton and Fairfield Parish Council Positive Test ? Stay Home !

Picture of Councillor Allan Hood

Cllr. Adrian Homer

Dr Robert Morgan 

Belbroughton Ward

Chairman of the Council plus member of Finance Committee
01562 710337    morg1952(at)

(please replace (at) with @ - (spam protection)  Fennbrook Cottage

Chapel Lane Madeley Heath DY9 9XJ

Picture of Councillor Dr Bob Morgan

Alan Mabbett - Fairfield Ward

Chairman of Finance Committee -

01527 871103

(please replace (at) with @ - spam protection) 26 Yew Tree Lane Fairfield B61 9LT

Picture of Councillor Janice Boswell
Picture of Councillor Alan Mabbett

Gez Ingram - Fairfield Ward

01527 880788   Planning and Finance Committees (please replace(at)

with @  spam protection)

3 Pepperwood Close Fairfield B619ND

Janice Boswell MBE 

Belbroughton Ward  

Planning Committee
01562 731239

(please replace (at) with @ - spam protection) 1 Stoneybridge Farm Stoneybridge DY9 9XT

Parish Councillors

Allan Hood - Belbroughton Ward

01562 885256
Chairman Agric Holdings Committee.  Finance Committee.  Rep on Wildmoor Residents Association.  a.t.hood(at)
(please replace (at) with @ - spam protection) 22 Middlefield Lane Hagley DY9 0PX

Adrian Homer - Belbroughton Ward

07909 919950   Finance & Agric. Holdings Committees


(please replace (at) with @ -spam protection)  15 Hartle Lane Belbroughton DY9 9TG

Cheryl Powell

Clerk & Responsible Finance Officer

for the Parish Council


Tel: 01299 270722

Barb Allington - Belbroughton Ward   07817 768353

Planning Committee


(please replace(at) with @ - spam protection) 18 Woodgate Way Belbroughton DY9 9TL

Sue Pawley - Belbroughton Ward

Chairman of Planning Committee

01562 730996     suepawley(at)
(please replace (at) with @ - spam protection)

59 High St. Belbroughton DY9 9ST

Picture of Councillor Gez Ingram

Cllr. Dr Bob Morgan.

Picture of Councillor Adrian Homer

Cllr. Allan Hood.

Cllr. Sue Pawley

Cllr. Alan Mabbett

Simon Patchell - Belbrougton Ward

07860 866708   Planning Committee


(please replace (at) with @ spam

protection) Galtons Cottage Galtons Lane Belbroughton DY9 9TS

Cllr. Simon Nock

Syd Danks - Fairfield Ward

0121 453 8061

Planning Committee


(please replace (at) with @ -spam protection) The Blacksmiths Shop Top Rd. Wildmoor B61 0RB

Picture of Councillor Sue Pawley

Simon Nock - Belbroughton Ward

Vice - Chairman of the Council and on the Finance & Agric Holdings Committees

01384 575684    


(please replace (at) with @ - spam protection)  Church Cottage Bradford Lane Belbroughton DY9 9TF

Cllr.Gez Ingram

Cllr. Janice Boswell MBE

Picture of Councillor Simon Nock