Belbroughton & Fairfield Parish Council Logo

Belbroughton & Fairfield - Vicar

Reverend Canon Susan Oliver


Belbroughton Mr Glynn Ashman  01562 730122

Fairfield Mrs Mary Fairbairn 0121 460 1938

Lay Reader Mrs Pauline Jones 0121 453 7785
Lay Reader Mrs Kim Topham 01562 887441

Administrator Christine  01562 730777.
Church Office 19 Church Road Belbroughton DY9 9TE email

Guild of Ringers Tower Captain Mrs Rosie Marshall 01562 730535
Guild of Ringers Secretary Mrs Sarah Bradley 01562 731025
Organist/Choir Mrs Hannah Ward 07712 620066
Belbroughton & Fairfield Parish Council Clerk Mr John Farrell 01299 270722
Bookings Secretary for Church Hall Mrs Diane Ash

 e mail:  

Bookings Secretary for Rec. Centre Mr Andy Finnie 07970 957838

Bookings Secretary for the Village Hall Trevor Jones 07762 749943

Secretary to the Church Council Mrs Undine Yates 01562 730050
Treasurer Mr Paul Concannon 01562 911397

MISSION GROUP website:  


Belbroughton - Mrs Jenny Trigg 01562 884158

Fairfield - Mrs Meriel Scurrell 01527 876485 

COPIES Can be ordered from the above or purchased from:
McColl’s, Belbroughton,
The Village Stores, Fairfield

COPY DATE Is the 1st day of the preceding month

CONTRIBUTIONS For consideration to Church Office: 19 Church Road Belbroughton.

ADVERTISEMENTS Are reviewed annually closing date 31st October.
Contact  Editor -  Christine 01562 730777
Church Office Belbroughton 

Belbroughton and Fairfield Parish Council Positive Test ? Stay Home !