Belbroughton and Fairfield Parish Council
For the villages & rural areas of Belbroughton and Fairfield in the Bromsgrove District of the County of Worcestershire.

Trevor Jones - Fairfield Ward

Planningand Agric Holdings Committees
01527 833774

(please replace (at) with @ - spam protection)

42 Mount Rd. Fairfield B61 9LW

Dr Robert Morgan - Belbroughton Ward

Vice Chairman of the Council plus member of

Finance and Agric Holdings Committees
01562 710337      morg1952(at)

(please replace (at) with @ - (spam protection)

Fennbrook Cottage Chapel Lane Madeley Heath.

Alan Mabbett - Fairfield Ward

Chairman of Finance Committee - rep on Fairfield

Village Hall Committee 01527 871103

(please replace (at) with @ - spam protection)

26 Yew Tree Lane Fairfield B61 9LT

To see the register of councillors' interests :,-mp-and-meps/councillor-documents-and-information/registers-of-interests/parish-councillor-registers-of-interests.aspx

Janice BoswellMBE - Belbroughton Ward

Planning Committee
01562 731239

(please replace (at) with @ - spam protection)

1 Stoneybridge Farm Stoneybridge DY9 9XT

Parish Councillors

Allan Hood - Belbroughton Ward
01562 710755
Chairman Agric Holdings Committee.  Finance

Committee.  Rep on Wildmoor Residents

Association.  a.t.hood(at)
(please replace (at) with @ - spam protection)

Fiveways   Quantry Lane  Bell Heath DY9 9UY

Sharon Boss - Belbroughton Ward

01562 731227  Finance Committee


(please replace(at) with  @ - spam protection.

11 Drayton Rd. Belbroughton DY9 0SX

Chris Scurrell - Fairfield Ward
Chairman of the Planning Committee &

member of Finance Committee
01527 876485  chrismeriel(at)

(please replace (at) with @ - spam protection)

16 Yew Tree Lane Fairfield B61 9LT

John Farrell

Clerk & Responsible Finance Officer

for the Parish Council

01299 270722

Sue Pawley - Belbroughton Ward

Planning Committee

01562 730996     suepawley(at)
(please replace (at) with @ - spam protection)

59 High St. Belbroughton DY9 9ST

James Bradley - Belbroughton Ward
Chairman of the Parish Council

01562 731025

(please replace (at) with @ - spam protection)

26 High Street Belbroughton DY9 9SU

Scott MacDonald - Belbroughton Ward
​Planning Committee

07872 607391

(please replace (at) with @ - spam protection)

Sunglo  Dordale Rd. Broom Hill  Belbroughton DY9 0BB

Paul Margetts - Belbroughton Ward

Finance, and Agric Holdings Committees 

01562 730003 margettssculpture(at)

(please replace (at) with @ - spam protection)

Field House Barn   Dark Lane Belbroughton DY9 9SS

Simon Nock - Farfield Ward

Finance Committee

01384 575684     simon-nock(at)

(please replace (at) with @ - spam protection)

Farmhouse Barn  Stourbridge Rd. Fairfield B61 9NG

Gemma Parsons - Fairfield Ward

Finance and Planning Committees
01527 835188       theparsons5(at)

(please replace (at) with @ - spam protection)

87 Stourbridge Rd   Fairfield   B61 9LY